The Korea Herald


2PM unveils new album

By Korea Herald

Published : April 30, 2013 - 20:33

    • Link copied

2pm. (2pm) 2pm. (2pm)
JYP Entertainment has revealed the track list for 2PM’s third official album, “Grow,” on Monday through 2PM’s official website.

The album consists of 12 tracks including two main songs “All Day I Think of You” and “Listen to This Song and Come Back.” The members were involved in writing the lyrics and producing the songs. Junho participated on “Go Back” and “Love Song,” Jun. K on “Game Over” and “Suddenly,” and Chansung took part in “Coming Down.” Taecyeon wrote rap lyrics for six tracks.

“The upcoming album will be filled with the manly and mature transformation of the 2PM members, as well as Jun.K and Junho’s as singer-songwriters.”

The “2PM Comback Show” will air on May 11 on MBC.

Meanwhile, the group’s Tokyo Dome concerts have caused controversy over allegations that the promotional photos of the concerts released by JYP Entertainment had been manipulated to make the Tokyo Dome show seem more crowded.

JYP Entertainment issued an official statement April 24 apologizing for the released pictures, stating that there was a “mistake” in the photos but that the previously announced audience numbers were correct.

By Suh Hye-rim (