[Newsmaker] Prosecutors widen probe into ex-Lee aide

Jay Park‘s track list on new album released

kh close


Published : 2014-08-25 17:37
Updated : 2014-08-25 17:37

South Korean hip-hop artist Jay Park, also known as Park Jae-beom, will release his second studio album “Evolution” on Sep. 1, his label SidusHQ announced Monday.

The upcoming album consists of 17 tracks, including the title song “So Good.” Park helped write and compose all the tracks on the album, an official from the label said.

Park worked on the title track in partnership with Cha Cha Malon, inspired by legendary Michael Jackson’s music.

On July 25, the artist released his most recent self-composed single “Na Na” featuring Loco, but the upcoming album will mark the star’s first full album release in more than two years.

Park is to make his way to Beijing on Aug. 30 and Guangzhou on Aug. 31 for a concert tour before returning to the K-pop scene, with a showcase in Seoul to be held on Sept. 2.

By Ock Hyun-ju (laeticia.ock@heraldcorp.com)

[Photo Credit: Sidus HQ]

Photo News

‘개그콘서트’ 이연, 탄탄한 몸매+애플힙…누구?

트레이너 정아름, 환상적인 몸매 뽐내

수지, 이곳에서 이민호와 데이트? 런던 화보 공개