Back To Top

[Photo News] Posco Prize

Posco Chairman Kwon Oh-joon (right) and recipients of the Posco TJ Park Prize 2017 pose for a photo during a ceremony held at the steelmaker's Seoul office Wednesday. The prize, named after Posco founder Park Tae-joon, honors scientists and scholars for their contributions to society and scientific development. (Posco)