Nepal hospitals overflowing, rural towns cut off: aid groups

Three lawmakers detained on bribe charges

kh close


Published : 2014-08-21 23:16
Updated : 2014-08-21 23:25

The courts in Seoul and Incheon on Thursday issued arrest warrants for three incumbent lawmakers, who have been on suspicion of taking kickbacks, to take them into custody.

The three are the ruling Saenuri Party’s Reps. Jo Hyun-yong and Park Sang-eun and the main opposition New Politics Alliance for Democracy’s Rep. Kim Jae-yun.

Meanwhile, the Seoul Central District Court said it rejected the prosecution's proposal to issue warrants against Reps. Sin Geh-ryeun and Shin Hak-yong of the NPAD.

By Kim Yon-se (

Photo News

한혜진 누드화보 '아슬아슬'

트레이너 정아름, 환상적인 몸매 뽐내

장윤주 가슴 C컵 ‘자연산 맞다’