Opposition leaders quit over election defeat

Super Junior-M to unveil new album in China

kh close


Published : 2014-03-18 20:21
Updated : 2014-03-18 20:22

A unit of the K-pop boy band Super Junior will make a comeback this week by releasing its new album in Chinese-speaking countries, the group’s management agency said Tuesday.

Super Junior-M will upload its third EP, titled “Swing,” to various online music services in China on Friday, SM Entertainment said.

It is the third and most successful subgroup of the 13-member boy band Super Junior and consists of Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Eunhyuk, Henry and Zhou Mi.

“Swing” is the first album to be released by the unit since “Break Down” in January last year.

“Break Down” earned the unit the No. 1 position on the U.S. Billboard World Album Chart upon its release.

Ahead of the new album’s release, a teaser for the album’s title piece of the same name will be uploaded on YouTube, and on China’s popular video file-sharing sites and social network services on Tuesday, according to the company. (Yonhap)

Photo News

클라라 언더웨어, 구리빛 바디라인

이대생 미스코리아 진 완벽 몸매 화제

제시카 고메즈 속옷 화보 공개