Daum Kakao to set up 100-bln-won new investment firm to seek out ventures

R.ef to return after 8 years

kh close


Published : 2012-09-19 19:48
Updated : 2012-09-19 19:48

One of the most famous K-pop groups of the 1990s, R.ef is making a comeback with a new single “It’s R.ef” on Sept. 25.

The newest record will be the band’s first in eight years since the members ― Seong Dae-hyeon, Lee Seong-wook and Park Cheol-wu ― got back together in 2004. Park did not join in for the recording of the new single.

“The group put all its effort and worked the hardest for this album, which will be released after an eight-year break. The two will try to show their best for the fans who waited for them,” said the group’s management agency, 150.

After debuting in 1995 with the album “Rave Effect,” R.ef produced numerous hit songs including “Luminous Love,” “Farewell Formula,” “Heartbreak” and “Scream in Silence.” After officially disbanding in 1998, the group reunited in 2004 with “Love is Difficult.”

The duo’s new single will contain two songs ― “I Don’t Know Love” and “Love Formula.”


Photo News

티아라 효민 멋진 뒤태에 남심 흔들

섹시백 선발대회 몸매 뽐내는 참가자들

카자흐 女배구선수 초특급 미모, 전세계 ‘깜짝’